ISSN 0103-2003 printed version
ISSN 1806-9479 online version

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

 

Editor

 

Editorial Board at Rural Economy

  • Angélica Massuquetti – Universidade do Vale do Rio dos Sinos (Unisinos), São Leopoldo, RS, Brasil, angelicam@unisinos.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9382-5487
  • Carlos Eduardo de Freitas Vian – Escola Superior de Agricultura “Luiz de Queiroz” da Universidade de São Paulo (ESALq/USP), Piracicaba, SP, Brasil, cefvian@usp.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8212-9112
  • Fabio Mattos – University of Nebraska (UNL), Lincoln, Nebraska, Estados Unidos, fmattos@unl.edu, https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8933-8953
  • Gustavo Inácio de Moraes – Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul (PUCRS), Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil, gustavo.moraes@pucrs.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4972-4937
  • Nilson Luiz Costa – Universidade Federal de Santa Maria (UFSM), Palmeira das Missões, RS, Brasil, nilson.costa@ufsm.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2000-1521
  • Reisoli Bender Filho – Universidade Federal de Santa Maria (UFSM), Santa Maria, RS, Brasil, reisolibender@yahoo.com.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1019-4414
  • Silvio Cezar Arend – Universidade de Santa Cruz do Sul (UNISC), Santa Cruz do Sul, RS, Brasil, silvio@unisc.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0001-7685-3710

 

Editorial Board at Rural Administration

  • Ana Claudia Machado Padilha – Universidade de Passo Fundo (UPF), Passo Fundo, RS, Brasil, anapadilha@upf.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0701-2640
  • Erlaine Binotto – Universidade Federal Grande Dourados (UFGD), Dourados, MS, Brasil, erlainebinotto@ufgd.edu.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0349-4566
  • José Paulo de Souza – Universidade Estadual de Maringá (UEM), Maringá, PR, Brasil, jpsouza@uem.br, http://orcid.org/0000-0002-5659-1044
  • Rui Fragoso – Universidade de Évora (UniEvora), Évora, Portugal, rfragoso@uevora.pt, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0531-5365

 

Editorial Board at Rural Sociology and Development

  • Antonio Lázaro Sant’Ana – Universidade Estadual Paulista (UNESP), Ilha Solteira, SP, Brasil, lazaro.sant@unesp.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3287-7144
  • Miguel Angelo Perondi – Universidade Tecnológica Federal do Paraná (UTFPR), Pato Branco, PR, Brasil, perondi@utfpr.edu.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4382-4571
  • Norma Kiyota – Instituto de Desenvolvimento Rural do Paraná (IDR-Paraná), Pato Branco, PR, Brasil, normak@idr.pr.gov.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8802-6867
  • Paulo Eduardo Moruzzi Marques – Escola Superior de Agricultura “Luiz de Queiroz”, Universidade de São Paulo (ESALq/USP), Piracicaba, SP, Brasil, pmarques@usp.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0514-7568
  • Paulo Niederle – Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil, paulo.niederle@ufrgs.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7566-5467
  • Rodrigo Constante Martins – Universidade Federal de São Carlos (UFSCar), São Carlos, SP, Brasil, rmartins@ufscar.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2700-3319

 

Editorial Council

  • Adele Finco (2016/2019) – Università Politecnica dele Marche (UNIVPM), Ancona, Itália, a.finco@univpm.it, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9859-901X
  • Alfredo Kingo Oyama Homma (2015/2018) – Embrapa Amazônia Oriental, Belém, PA, Brasil, alfredo.homma@embrapa.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0330-9858
  • Amilcar Baiardi (2015/2018) – Universidade Federal do Recôncavo da Bahia (UFRB), Salvador, BA, Brasil, amilcar.baiardi@gmail.com, https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6087-5296
  • Dario de Oliveira Lima-Filho (2014/2017) – Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso do Sul (UFSM), Campo Grande, MS, Brasil, dariolimafilho@gmail.com, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9179-7670
  • Decio Zylbersztajn (2012/2016) – Universidade de São Paulo (USP), São Paulo, SP, Brasil, decio.zylbersztajn@agriculturasustentavel.org.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4007-4958
  • Erly Cardoso Teixeira (2015/2018) – Universidade Federal de Viçosa (UFV), Viçosa, MG, Brasil, teixeira@ufv.br, http://orcid.org/0000-0001-6022-5015
  • Flávio Borges Botelho Filho (2014/2017) – Universidade de Brasília (UnB), Brasília, DF, Brasil, fbotelhofh@unb.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5369-1859
  • Geraldo Sant’Ana de Camargo Barros (2014/2017) – Escola Superior de Agricultura “Luiz de Queiroz” da Universidade de São Paulo (Esalq/USP), Piracicaba, SP, Brasil, gscbarro@usp.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2452-850X
  • Jan Douwe van der Ploeg (2014/2017) – Wageningen University (WUR), Holanda
  • João Armando Dessimon Machado (2012/2016) – Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul (UFRGS), Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil, joao.dessimon@ufrgs.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9864-897X
  • Joaquim Bento de Souza Ferreira Filho (2012/2016) – Escola Superior de Agricultura “Luiz de Queiroz” da Universidade de São Paulo (Esalq/USP), Piracicaba, SP, Brasil, jbsferre@usp.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3374-8918
  • Pery Francisco Assis Shikida (2012/2016) – Universidade Estadual do Oeste do Paraná, Toledo, PR, Brasil, pery.shikida@unioeste.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9621-1520
  • Ricardo Pereira Reis (2015/2018) – Universidade Federal de Lavras (UFLA), Lavras, MG, Brasil, ricpreis@dae.ufla.br
  • Rui Fragoso (2012/2016) – Universidade de Évora (UniEvora), Évora, Portugal, rfragoso@uevora.pt, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0531-5365
  • Ruth Rama (2016/2019) – Instituto de Economía, Geografía y Demografía del Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas da Espanha (IEGD/CSIC), Madrid, Espanha, ruth.rama@cchs.csic.es, https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0193-473X
  • Steven Helfand (2012/2016) – University fo California, Riversides, CA, Estados Unidos, steven.helfand@ucr.edu, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4307-9666
  • Tales Wanderley Vital (2014/2017) – Universidade Federal Rural de Pernambuco (UFRPE), Recife, PE, Brasil, talesvital@hotmail.com, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9925-3774
  • Vera Lúcia Botta Ferrante (2012/2016) – Centro Universitário de Araraquara (Uniara), Araraquara, SP, Brasil, vbotta@techs.com.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0679-3852
  • Vivien Diesel (2015/2018) – Universidade Federal de Santa Maria (UFSM), Santa Maria, RS, Brasil, viviendiesel@yahoo.com.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2939-9660
  • Walter Belik (2012/2016) – Universidade Estadual de Campinas (UNICAMP), Campinas, SP, Brasil, belik@unicamp.br, https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8650-0687

 

Comunication Assistant and Portuguese Editing

  • Revision and diagramation - Editora CUBO
  • Editorial Assistant - Editora CUBO

 

[Home] [About the journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]

Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

Av W/3 Norte, Quadra 702 - Ed. Brasília Rádio Center, salas 1049-1050
70719-900 - Brasília - DF - Brasil
Tel./Fax: +55 61 328-3144


sober@sober.org.br