ISSN 1415-6555 (1997-2008) printed version
ISSN 1982-7849 online version

EDITORIAL BOARD

 

Editor

Editor in Chief
Marcelo de Souza Bispo (Universidade Federal da Paraíba, PPGA, João Pessoa, PB, Brasil, rac-eic@anpad.org.br)

 

Editors Committee

Associate editors

  • Ariston Azevedo (Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Porto Alegre, RS, Brazil, ariston.azevedo@ufrgs.br)
  • Carolina Andion (Universidade do Estado de Santa Catarina, Florianópolis, SC, Brazil, andion.esag@gmail.com)
  • Denize Grzybovski (Universidade de Passo Fundo, Passo Fundo, RS, Brazil, gdenize@upf.br)
  • Eduardo da Silva Flores (Universidade de São Paulo, Faculdade de Economia, Administração e Contabilidade, São Paulo, SP, Brazil, eduardoflores@usp.br)
  • Elisa Yoshie Ichikawa (Universidade Estadual de Maringá, Maringá, PR, Brazil, eyichikawa@uem.br)
  • Emílio José M. Arruda Filho (Universidade da Amazônia, Belém, PA, Brazil, emilio.arruda@unama.br)
  • Fernando Luiz Emerenciano Viana (Universidade de Fortaleza, Fortaleza, CE, Brazil, fernandoviana@unifor.br)
  • Gustavo da Silva Motta (Universidade Federal Fluminense, Niterói, RJ, Brazil, gustavosmotta@gmail.com)
  • Henrique Castro Martins (Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro, IAG - Escola de Negócios, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, hcm@iag.puc-rio.br)
  • Keysa Manuela Cunha de Mascena (Universidade de Fortaleza, Fortaleza, CE, Brazil, keysamascena@unifor.br)
  • Ludmila de Vasconcelos Machado Guimarães (Centro Federal de Educação Tecnológica de Minas Gerais, PPGA, Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil, vmguimaraes@hotmail.com)
  • Natália Rese (Universidade Federal do Paraná, Curitiba, PR, Brazil, resenati@gmail.com)
  • Orleans Silva Martins (Universidade Federal da Paraíba, João Pessoa, PB, Brazil, orleansmartins@yahoo.com.br)
  • Paula Castro Pires de Souza Chimenti (Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, COPPEAD, Rio de Janeiro, RJ, Brasil, paula.chimenti@coppead.ufrj.br)
  • Rafael Chiuzi (University of Toronto Mississauga, Mississauga, ON, Canada, rafachiuzi@gmail.com)
  • Sidnei Vieira Marinho (Universidade do Vale do Itajaí, São José, SC, Brazil, sidnei@univali.br)

Scientific Editorial Board

Editors Concil

  • Anielson Barbosa da Silva (Universidade Federal da Paraíba, UFPB, João Pessoa, PB, Brasil, anielson@uol.com.br)
  • Antônio Carlos Gastaud Maçada (Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul, Escola de Administração, UFRGS/EA, Porto Alegre, RS, Brasil, acgmacada@ea.ufrgs.br)
  • Ely Laureano Paiva (Fundação Getúlio Vargas, Escola de Administração de Empresas de São Paulo, FGV-EAESP, São Paulo, SP, Brasil, ely.paiva@fgv.br)
  • Rogério Hermida Quintella (Universidade Federal da Bahia, Núcleo de Pós-Graduação em Administração, NPGA/UFBA, Salvador, BA, Brasil, Salvador, Brasil, rhquintella@gmail.com)
  • Valmir Emil Hoffmann (Universidade de Brasília, Programa de Pós-Graduação em Administração, UnB/PPGA, Brasília, DF, Brasil, ehoffmann@unb.br)

 

Production Staff

Editorial assistants

Kler Godoy (ANPAD, Maringá, PR, Brasil, rac@anpad.org.br)

Simone Rafael (ANPAD, Maringá, PR, Brasil, rac@anpad.org.br)

 

[Home] [About this journal] [Instructions to authors] [Subscription]


Creative Commons License All the content of the journal, except where otherwise noted, is licensed under a Creative Commons License

Revista de Administração Contemporânea – RAC
(Journal of Contemporary Administration)
Av. Pedro Taques, 294,
87030-008, Maringá/PR, Brasil
Tel. (55 44) 98826-2467


rac@anpad.org.br